Gemeente Hooglede

Lokale pers

Het Nieuwsblad
Bert Feys
Te Groeneweghe 71
8800 Roeselare
0494/895404
bert.feys@hotmail.com

Het Laatste Nieuws
Sam Vanacker
Hof van Deynze 17
8800 Roeselare
0496 13 70 75
svanacker@hotmail.com

Radio 2 West-Vlaanderen
Carl Bruneel
Amersveldestraat 43 A
8830 Hooglede
051 70 44 41
0495 25 71 73
carl.bruneel@pandora.be

Passe-Partout
Roeselare-Izegem
Daisy Lapeire
0473 52 84 91
daisy@dagoog.be

Het Nieuwsbad
Webcorrespondent 
Eric Vanhooren
0485 17 28 70
h.m.c.a@telenet.be

Focus-WTV
Kwadestraat 151b
8800 Roeselare
051 25 95 25
051 25 95 22 (fax)
redactie@focus-wtv.be

De Weekbode (Hooglede) 
John Taillieu
Voskensstraat 13/2
8830 Hooglede
0474 57 84 27
john_taillieu@Hotmail.com
De Weekbode (Gits)
Emely Vanhaecke
Hogestraat 42
8830 Hooglede
0474/405357
emely.vanhaecke@outlook.com

Jan Verbeke
Producties bvba
Hans Verbeke
Kleine Weg 239
8800 Roeselare
051 26 25 50
0475 70 70 75
redactie@janverbeke.be

Blits
Joke Jacques
A.Westvleterenstraat 20
8640 Vleteren
057 33 70 04
057 33 27 38 (fax)
0494 70 68 37
info@blitsmagazine.be

Freelance persfotografie
Jos Bogaerts
Het Laatste Nieuws, De Streekkrant, Mandelnieuws, De Weekbode
0474 10 65 10
fotobova@gmail.com of bogaertsjos@proximus.be 

 

VTM-nieuws 
Klaas Danneel
Handelsstraat 78 bus 11
8800 Roeselare
0495 68 48 26
klaasdanneel@gmail.com

Persagentschap Belga
Sandro Delaere
Brugstraat 71
8560 Wevelgem
0497 72 31 84
sandro.delaere@hotmail.be

Persfotograaf het Nieuwsblad
Stefaan Beel
Iepersestraat 147
8800 Roeselare
051 22 22 32
0476 26 01 58
stefaan.beel@pandora.be

Deze Week - De Zondag - Steps Magazine
Vincent Vanhoorne
Sint-Michielsstraat 11/102
8800 Roeselare
0475 83 88 02
vincent.vanhoorne@telenet.be
Twitter: VVHR

VBRO Radio
Stefaan Reuse
Vinkenstraat 6
8310 Assebroek
050 28 02 89
0475 43 10 07
stefaan.reuse@skynet.be

Deze Week - sport
Dries Vandergunst
0477 54 00 61
dries.vandergunst@telenet.be

 

Kerk en Leven 
Frans Demuynck
frans.demuynck@telenet.be