Gemeente Hooglede

Lokale pers

Het Nieuwsblad
Levi Verbauwhede
0474 33 21 16
levi.verbauwhede@gmail.com

Het Laatste Nieuws
Sam Vanacker
Hof van Deynze 17
8800 Roeselare
0496 13 70 75
svanacker@hotmail.com

Radio 2 
Oost - en
West-Vlaanderen

Orfee Geldhof
Coördinator
orfee.geldhof@vrt.be 

redactiewestvlaanderen@radio2.be

De Weekbode (Gits) 
Eline Vincke
eline_vincke@hotmail.com

Eric Vanhooren
0485 17 28 70
h.m.c.a@telenet.be

Focus-WTV
Kwadestraat 151b
8800 Roeselare
051 25 95 25
051 25 95 22 (fax)
redactie@focus-wtv.be

De Weekbode (Hooglede) 
John Taillieu
Voskensstraat 13/2
8830 Hooglede
0474 57 84 27
john_taillieu@Hotmail.com
Kerk en Leven 
Frans Demuynck
frans.demuynck.hooglede@gmail.com

Jan Verbeke
Producties bvba
Hans Verbeke
Kleine Weg 239
8800 Roeselare
051 26 25 50
0475 70 70 75
redactie@janverbeke.be

Blitslokaal.be

redactie@blitsmagazine.be

Freelance persfotografie
Jos Bogaerts
Het Laatste Nieuws, De Streekkrant, Mandelnieuws, De Weekbode
0474 10 65 10
fotobova@gmail.com of bogaertsjos@proximus.be 

VTM-nieuws 
Klaas Danneel
Handelsstraat 78 bus 11
8800 Roeselare
0495 68 48 26
klaasdanneel@gmail.com

Persagentschap Belga
Sandro Delaere
Brugstraat 71
8560 Wevelgem
0497 72 31 84
sandro.delaere@hotmail.be

Persfotograaf het Nieuwsblad
Stefaan Beel
Iepersestraat 147
8800 Roeselare
051 22 22 32
0476 26 01 58
stefaan.beel@pandora.be

Deze Week - De Zondag - Steps Magazine
Vincent Vanhoorne
Sint-Michielsstraat 11/102
8800 Roeselare
0475 83 88 02
vincent.vanhoorne@telenet.be
Twitter: VVHR

VBRO Radio
Stefaan Reuse
Vinkenstraat 6
8310 Assebroek
050 28 02 89
0475 43 10 07
stefaan.reuse@skynet.be

Persfotograaf
Huysentruyt Jan
Baron de Pelichystraat 40
8870 Izegem
info@poseer.be

Mandelnieuws

Stefaan Bogaerts
tel: 0475 20 52 06
www.mandelnieuws.be

stefaan.bogaerts@telenet.be
info@mandelnieuws.be 

Het Nieuws van West-Vlaanderen

Mario De Wilde
Pijpeweg 38
8310 Sint-Kruis
tel.: 0475-61.05.87
www.mariodewilde.be
mariodewilde@skynet.be

Krant van
West-Vlaanderen

Hooglede
Robin Verleden
robin.verleden@hotmail.com